This site uses cookies
For the best possible browsing experience on this website it is necessary to use cookies. Cookies are small files stored on your computer, which may be used to save your progress or user preferences. Do you give permission to allow the use of cookies?
      
Gaia School of Natural Health logo
 
Gaia School
of Natural Health
Gaia School of Natural Health
☰ MENU  
× Close Menu Gaia School of Natural Health logo Welcome Calendar of Events Online Booking Form Why study with GAIA School? Introductory course Learning Zone GSNH Network Group GSNH Graduates Testimonials Contact & Venue info Principal Bio Gaia School of Natural Health logo

Course Dates

The Level 5 course is comprised of 21 days over 11 months. There are two intakes per year, in May and October. The May course tends to run on Thursdays and Fridays, and the October course runs on Fridays and Saturdays; although please check listed dates below.

On Thursdays and Fridays the classes run from 09.00 to 17.30 and on Saturdays 9.30 to 18.00

(please click to reveal/hide detail)

Term 1:

  • Day 1: Thursday 12th September 2019. INDUCTION DAY starts 10.00am.
  • Day 2: Friday 13th September 2019
  • Day 3: Saturday 14th September 2019
  • Day 4: Friday 4th October 2019
  • Day 5: Saturday 5th October 2019
  • Day 6: Friday 8th November 2019
  • Day 7: Saturday 9th November 2019
  • Day 8: Friday 29th November 2019
  • Day 9: Saturday 30th November 2019

Term 2:

  • Day 10: Friday 10th January 2020
  • Day 11: Saturday 11th January 2020
  • Day 12: Friday 7th February 2020
  • Day 13: Saturday 8th February 2020
  • Day 14: Friday 6th March 2020
  • Day 15: Saturday 7th March 2020

Term 3:

  • Day 16: Friday 24th April 2020
  • Day 17: Saturday 25th April 2020
  • Day 18: Friday 15th May 2020 - postponed
  • Day 19: Saturday 16th May 2020 - postponed
  • Day 20: Friday 19th June 2020 - postponed
  • Day 21: Saturday 20th June 2020 - postponed
  • Saturday 11th July 2020 - additional zoom "Being Covid Secure"
  • Friday 4th September 2020 - rescheduled
  • Saturday 5th September 2020 - rescheduled
  • Friday 2nd October 2020 - rescheduled
  • Saturday 3rd October 2020 - rescheduled

In addition all learners will have one individual practical tutorial with the tutor.
Dates may be subject to change.


Term 1:

  • Day 1: Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • Day 2: Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • Day 3: Friday 3rd July 2020
  • Day 4: Thursday 30th July 2020
  • Day 5: Friday 31st July 2020

Term 2:

  • Day 6: Thursday 10th September 2020
  • Day 7: Friday 11th September 2020
  • Day 8: Thursday 8th October 2020
  • Day 9: Friday 9th October 2020
  • Day 10: Thursday 5th November 2020
  • Day 11: Friday 6th November 2020

Term 3:

  • Day 12: Thursday 7th January 2021
  • Day 13: Friday 8th January 2021
  • Day 14: Friday 5th February 2021
  • Day 15: Saturday 6th February 2021
  • Day 16: Thursday 11th March 2021
  • Day 17: Friday 12th March 2021
  • Day 18: Thursday 15th April 2021
  • Day 19: Friday 16th April 2021
  • Day 20: Thursday 13th May 2021
  • Day 21: Friday 14th May 2021
  • Thursday 17th June 2021 (spare)
  • Friday 18th June 2021 (spare)


Term 1:

  • Day 1: Thursday 6th May 2021. INDUCTION DAY starts 10.00am.
  • Day 2: Friday 7th May 2021
  • Day 3: Saturday 8th May 2021
  • Day 4: Friday 10th June 2021
  • Day 5: Saturday 11th June 2021
  • Day 6: Friday 8th July 2021
  • Day 7: Saturday 9th July 2021

Term 2: TBC

Term 3: TBC

In addition all learners will have one individual practical tutorial with the tutor.

Dates may be subject to change, especially with impact of Covid-19 pandemic i.e. in case of local lockdown etc.


×
Terms of Website Use
The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:
  • The content of the pages of this website is for your general information and use only. It is subject to change without notice.
  • Gaia School does not provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. The user of the website acknowledges that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and Gaia School expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.
  • Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.
  • This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material includes, but is not limited to, the graphic design, layout, and appearance. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions.
  • Unauthorised use of this website may give to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offence.
  • Use of this website and any dispute arising out of such use is subject to the laws of England and Wales.